FIRSTS

Firsts seem to be our most memorable experiences. My first great grandson has given me so many great ones. I vividly remember his first smile, the first time he sat up and the first time he crawled across the kitchen floor dragging his diaper behind him. His greatest and most miraculous first was the three steps he took before tumbling to the ground. Childhood is such a joyful and miraculous time to be privileged to observe. I certainly am enjoying the miracle that is first my great grandson.

BABY EDAN 3

 

Leave a Reply

