A Few Words From The Author

These last few weeks I have tried to paint the background environment for the endearing stories of Miss Nana Wyshall B. Wright. I have used my own history and childhood environment to guide my brush. The children that have been introduced are children I knew growing up or have worked with as a counselor. I have found humor in all of their behaviors and antics. To know and understand the next story BULLYING BOY I felt you needed to know some of the characters that he interacts with in his daily school experiences so I have presented them first. All of Miss Nana’s Wyshall B. Wright’s children attend the same school and live cozily in the same neighborhood, as I did growing up.

Bullying Boy is a large child who never learned to wait his turn or to share. He speaks very little as he has found that pushing people around gets him what he wants, until one day he bothers the wrong people. A surprising ending is in store for BULLYING BOY.

His was my first kiss in elementary school.

bullyiong boy

Leave a Reply

