A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHOR

A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHOR

 

I’m Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!

 

The month vacation was a wonderful break. I spent time with family and friends. I mostly enjoyed spending time and bonding with my new grandson. He is now sitting up and displaying his personality with smiles and laughter. Of course I think he’s a cutie. He is.

img032

As much as I enjoyed him I must admit that I missed my Blog family. I find that I share more of my thoughts and feelings with you sometimes than I do with others. I guess this is because as I talk about my characters I am exposing bits and pieces of myself and my experiences. They all had a vacation as well and returned to school last week. We will be following  them soon to see how well they are doing in school this year.

‘Till next week. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2 thoughts on “A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHOR

Leave a Reply

