A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHOR

A FEW WORDS FROM THE AUTHOR

Writing this Blog has been an interesting experience for me in that I don’t sit down with a plan to write. That is not my style. When I write it is when I am called to do so. When I hear, feel see, experience something that I am compelled to write about then I am forced to sit down and do so. Today I had no such need to do so until I reviewed a picture I had taken earlier. The picture made me smile, then sniffle and finally cry as I smiled.

I realize that I live in a very special arena where I can see, hear, feel and experience childhood in two different, yet similar ways, and for me simultaneous times. I enjoy them both as they spend time together going in different directions while holding onto each other.

Childhood is a special gift and perhaps best if you can experience it twice.

So more stories to come.

IMG_0648

Leave a Reply

